Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Equal Opportunities Department

Print page

The Women's Representatives of the Faculties

The Women's Representatives for the Faculties are responsable for specific issues concerning the faculties. In each faculty at least one Women's Representative and up to two deputies are elected. In addition, the students elect a representative. The Women's Representatives for the faculties advice students and academic staff when needed.

Faculty I: Mathematics, Physics and Computer ScienceHide

Prof. Dr. Wim Martens
Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: wim.martens@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-7750
Chair for Applied Computer Science VII


Prof. Dr. Melanie Birke
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: melanie.birke@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-3289
Chair for Stochastics


Prof. Dr. Anna Köhler
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: anna.koehler@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-2600
 Experimental Physics II


Paula Hofmann
Student Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: paula.b.hofm@gmail.com

Faculty II: Biology, Chemistry and Earth SciencesHide

Prof. Dr. Heike Feldhaar
Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: feldhaar@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-2645

Fax: 0921 / 55-2784
Professor for Animal Population Ecology at the chair for Animal Ecology I


Dr. Sabine Rosenfeldt
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: sabine.rosenfeldt@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-2762
Staff scientist at the chair for Physical Chemistry I


Jun.-Prof. Dr. Johanna Pausch 
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: johanna.pausch@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-2292
Professor of Agroecology


Melissa Eschner 
Student Women's Representative

E-Mail: melissa.eschner@uni-bayreuth.de

Faculty III: Law, Business and EconomicsHide

Prof. Dr. Eva Julia Lohse
Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: eva.lohse@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921 / 55-4330
Chair of Public Law III


Prof. Dr. Torsten Kühlmann
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: torsten.kuehlmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921 / 55-6280
Chair for Business Administration IV


Can Ceylan
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: canceylan96@t-online.de

Faculty IV: Languages and LiteratureHide

Prof. Dr. Jeanne Cortiel
Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: jeanne.cortiel@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-3560
Professor for North Aerican Studies


Prof. Dr. Christine Hanke
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: christine.hanke@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-4602
Chair for Digital and Audio-Visual Media


Veronika Rudolf
Student Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: veronika.rudolf@uni-bayreuth.de

Faculty V: Cultural StudiesHide

Prof. Dr. Paula Schrode
Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: paula.schrode@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921 / 55-4131
Professor for Religious Studies


Prof. Dr. Jan-Otmar Hesse
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: jan-otmar.hesse@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921 / 55-4189
Chair of Economic and Social History


Prof. Dr. Susanne Tittlbach
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: susanne.tittlbach@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-3487
Fax: 0921 / 55-3468
Chair for Social and Health Sciences of the sport


Elsa Abel
Student Women's Representative

Email: elsa.abel@uni-bayreuth.de

Faculty VI: Engineering ScienceHide

M.Sc. Melanie Klein
Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: melanie.klein@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921 / 78516-312
Chair Environmental Production Technology, Head of CFK Production


Dr. Valérie Jérôme
Deputy Women's Representative

Email: valerie.jerome@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-7372
Research associate at the chair for Process Biotechnology


Dr. Carolin Spatz
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: carolin.spatz@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: 0921 / 55-5581
Research associate at the chair for Ceramic Materials Engineering


Lisa Beckert
Student Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: lisa-beckert@gmx.net


Webmaster: Miriam Bauch

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact