Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Equal Opportunities Department

Print page

 Equal Opportunity Department

Miriam Bauch
Head of the Equal Opportunity Department
​Advisor for the Women's Representatives

Email: miriam.bauch@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2218
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2043

Office: B8
Office hours: by arrangement

Dr. Mabel Braun

Dr. Mabel Braun
Dual Career Support
Personnel Development

Email: dual.career@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5386

Office: Zentrale Universitätsverwaltung/2.25.1
Office hours: by arrangement

Julia Birkner

Julia Fischer
Coaching and Mentoring Programmes

Email: j.fischer@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5442

Office: Hugo-Rüdel-Straße 8
Office hours: by arrangement

Stefanie Raab-Somabe

Stefanie Raab-Somabe
Quality Management for Equal Opportunities
MINT Support Programme
Coordinator for MINT.UNI

Email: stefanie.raab-somabe@uni-bayreuth.de; mint@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2213

Office: B8
Office hours: by arrangement

Silke Reimann
Teamassistent

Email: chancengleichheit@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2218

Office: B8
Office hours: by arrangement

Shirin Assa
English Studies and Anglophone Literatures
Gender/Queer Studies

Email: shirin.assa@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3551

Office: 1.18 (GWI)
Office hours: by arrangement

Nina Simon
Didaktik des Deutschen
Gender/Queer Studies

Email: nina.simon@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefone: +49 (0)921 55-3538

Office: 0.09 (GWI)
Office hours: by arrangement

Christina Heudecker
Student Assistant for MINT

Emilie Köhler
Student Assistant


Webmaster: Miriam Bauch

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact