Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Equal Opportunities Department

Print page

The Women's Representatives of the Faculties

The Women's Representatives for the Faculties are responsable for specific issues concerning the faculties. In each faculty at least one Women's Representative and up to two deputies are elected. In addition, the students elect a representative. The Women's Representatives for the faculties advice students and academic staff when needed.

Faculty I: Mathematics, Physics and Computer ScienceHide


​Prof. Dr. Wim Martens
Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: wim.martens@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-7750
Chair for Applied Computer Science VII


Prof. Dr. Melanie Birke
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: melanie.birke@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-3289
Chair for Stochastics


Prof. Dr. Anna Köhler
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: anna.koehler@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-2600
 Experimental Physics II


Leonhard Schatt
Student Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: Leonhard.Schatt@uni-bayreuth.de

Faculty II: Biology, Chemistry and Earth SciencesHide


​Jun.-Prof. Dr. Johanna Pausch 
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: johanna.pausch@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-2292
Professor of Agroecology


Prof. Dr. Heike Feldhaar
Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: feldhaar@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-2645

Fax: 0921 / 55-2784
Professor for Animal Population Ecology at the chair for Animal Ecology I


Dr. Sabine Rosenfeldt
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: sabine.rosenfeldt@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-2762
Staff scientist at the chair for Physical Chemistry 


Anna Hollweg  
Student Women's Representative

E-Mail: anna.hollweg@uni-bayreuth.de

Faculty III: Law, Business and EconomicsHide


​Prof. Dr. Eva Julia Lohse
Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: eva.lohse@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-4330
Chair of Public Law III


Prof. Dr. Klaus Schäfer
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: klaus.schaefer@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921 / 55-6270
Lehrstuhlinhaber BWL I


Dominik Möst
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: Dominik.Moest@uni-bayreuth.de

Faculty IV: Languages and LiteratureHide


​Prof. Dr. Jeanne Cortiel
Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: jeanne.cortiel@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-3560
Professor for North Aerican Studies


Prof. Dr. Christine Hanke
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: christine.hanke@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-4602
Chair for Digital and Audio-Visual Media


Aslihan Özcan
Student Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: Aslihan.Oezcan@uni-bayreuth.de

Faculty V: Cultural StudiesHide


​Prof. Dr. Iris Clemens

Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: iris.clemens@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-4128
Professor for Pedagogy


Prof. Dr. Paula Schrode
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: paula.schrode@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-4131
Professor for Religious Studies


Prof. Dr. Olivier Roy
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: olivier.roy@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-4151
Professor for Philosophy


Sarah Hettler
Student Women's Representative

Email: sarah.hettler@uni-bayreuth.de

Faculty VI: Engineering ScienceHide


​Dr. Sahar Salehi 

Women's Representative for the Faculty

E-Mail: sahar.salehi@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921 / 55-6727
Research associate at the chair for Biomaterials


Dr. Valérie Jérôme
Deputy Women's Representative

Email: valerie.jerome@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-7372
Research associate at the chair for Process Biotechnology


Dr. Carolin Sitzmann
Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: carolin.spatz@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-6512
Research associate at the chair for Ceramic Materials Engineering



Laura Hufnagel
Student Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: laura.hufnagel@uni-bayreuth.de

Faculty VII: Life SciencesHide


​Prof. Dr. Susanne Tittlbach

Deputy Women's Representative for the Faculty

Email: susanne.tittlbach@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 0921 / 55-3487
Fax: 0921 / 55-3468
Chair for Social and Health Sciences of the sport


Webmaster: Miriam Bauch

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact